Senior Management Team

Jawonio_200x300_0001_Randi-Rios-Castro-Cropped-2

Randi L. Rios-Castro, M.S.

Executive Director / CEO

845.708.2000 x2196

Randi.Rios-Castro@jawonio.org

 

 

unnamed

Tim Cleary 

Corporate Compliance Officer

845.708.2000 x1220

tim.cleary@jawonio.org

Jill Warner headshot cropped

Jill A. Warner, LCSW

Immediate Past CEO

845.708.2000 x1305

jill.warner@jawonio.org

Deborah Mayo

Deborah Mayo, B.S.

Chief Program Officer

845.708.2003

deborah.mayo@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0004_Joe_Bloss_fixed-200x300

Joseph Bloss

Chief Business Officer

845.708.2000 x1224 

joseph.bloss@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0002_Paul-Lovejoy-Headshot-225x300

Paul Lovejoy, LCSW-R

Director, Jawonio Promise Program/Behavioral Health Services

845.708.2000 x2348

paul.lovejoy@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0010_diana4

Diana Hess

Chief Communications & Development Officer

845.708.2000 x1214

diana.hess@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0006_Jerry_Staller_fixed-200x300

Jerry Staller, P.T.

Division Director, Education & Clinical Services (Children’s Services)

845.708.2000 x3256 

jerry.staller@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0009_headshot-carol-st-john

Carol St. John

Division Director, Community Living Services

845.708.2000 x5363

Carol.St.John@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0008_IMG_2834

Heidi McCarthy Ed.D

Director of Education

845.708.2000 x3255

Heidi.McCarthy@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0000_Sara-Trowers-rev.2

Sara Trowers, M.A.

Division Director, Day Habilitation  Services

845.708.2000 x2339

sara.trowers@jawonio.org

Greg Zalewski cropped

Gregory Zalewski, CPA

Director of Finance 

845.708.2000 x1338

gregory.zalewski@jawonio.org

Katie Ross

Katie Ross, M.S.

Director of Care Management

845.708.2000 x2247

katie.ross@jawonio.org

Phil Selvaggio cropped

Phil Selvaggio

Facilities Director

845.708.2000 x1290

phil.selvaggio@jawonio.org

Stacey Kantrowitz 1

 

Stacey Kantrowitz

Director of Community Employment Services

845.708.2000 x2396

stacey.kantrowitz@jawonio.org

 

Joanne Lupo 4

Joanne Lupo, R.N.

Director of Nursing

845.708.2000 x5375

joanne.lupo@jawonio.org

 

Joan Mauer

Joan Mauer, MSCCC-SLP

Director of the Infant Development Program (Early Intervention)

845.708.2000 x4315

joan.mauer@jawonio.org

Martiza Santiago

Ritza Santiago, M.S.

Director of Consumer Directed Professional Assistance Program (CDPA) 

845.708.2000 x5350

ritza.santiago@jawonio.org

Terry Parker cropped

Theresa Parker, B.A.

Director of Human Resources

845.708.2000 x1213

theresa.parker@jawonio.org

Michele Curtis

Michele Curtis

Director -Jawonio Cleaning Company

845.708.2000 x1218

michele.curtis@jawonio.org

Joe Ciardullo - LinkedIn

Joe Ciardullo, B.S.

Director of Information Technology

845.708.2175

joe.ciardullo@jawonio.org

Mitch Speigel Headshot

Mitchell Spiegel

Director - Article 16 Clinic

845.708.2000 x1296

mitchell.spiegel@jawonio.org

Molly Gibeau-Griffin cropped

Molly Gibeau-Griffin, LMSW

Foundation Manager

845.708.2000 x1342

molly.gibeau-griffin@jawonio.org

About us

We provide care for thousands of children and adults with special needs each year.

Our mission

Jawonio is a registered 501c3 organization and the premier provider of lifespan services in the Hudson Valley of New York State for individuals with developmental disabilities, behavioral health challenges, and chronic medical conditions. 

Jawonio is dedicated to advancing the independence, well-being, and equality of people with disabilities and special needs.