Senior Management Team

Jawonio_200x300_0001_Randi-Rios-Castro-Cropped-2

Randi L. Rios-Castro, M.S.

Executive Director / CEO

845.708.2000 x2196
Randi.Rios-Castro@jawonio.org

 

 

Joe Ciardullo - LinkedIn

Joe Ciardullo, B.S.

Director of Information Technology

845.708.2175
joe.ciardullo@jawonio.org

unnamed

Tim Cleary 

Corporate Compliance Officer

845.708.2000 x1220

tim.cleary@jawonio.org

Michele Curtis

Michele Curtis

Director -Jawonio Cleaning Company

845.708.2000 x2220
michele.curtis@jawonio.org

Molly Gibeau-Griffin cropped

Molly Gibeau-Griffin, LMSW

Foundation Manager

845.708.2000 x1342
molly.gibeau-griffin@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0010_diana4

Diana Hess

Chief Communications & Development Officer

845.708.2000 
diana.hess@jawonio.org

Stacey Kantrowitz 1

 

Stacey Kantrowitz

Director of Community Employment Services

845.708.2000 x2396
stacey.kantrowitz@jawonio.org

 

Jawonio_200x300_0002_Paul-Lovejoy-Headshot-225x300

Paul Lovejoy, LCSW-R

Director, Jawonio Promise Program/Behavioral Health Services

845.708.2000 x2348
paul.lovejoy@jawonio.org

Joanne Lupo 4

Joanne Lupo, R.N.

Director of Nursing

845.708.2000 x5375
joanne.lupo@jawonio.org

 

Joan Mauer

Joan Mauer, MSCCC-SLP

Director of the Infant Development Program (Early Intervention)

845.708.2000 x4315
joan.mauer@jawonio.org

Image

Deborah Mayo, B.S.

Chief Program Officer

845.708.2003
deborah.mayo@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0008_IMG_2834

Heidi McCarthy Ed.D

Director of Education

845.708.2000 x3255
Heidi.McCarthy@jawonio.org

Terry Parker cropped

Theresa Parker, B.A.

Director of Human Resources

845.708.2000 x1213
theresa.parker@jawonio.org

Katie Ross

Katie Ross, M.S.

Director of Care Management

845.708.2000 x2247
katie.ross@jawonio.org

Martiza Santiago

Ritza Santiago, M.S.

Director of Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Program (CDPA) 

845.708.2000 x5350
ritza.santiago@jawonio.org

Phil Selvaggio cropped

Phil Selvaggio

Facilities Director

845.708.2000 x1290
phil.selvaggio@jawonio.org

Mitch Speigel Headshot

Mitchell Spiegel

Director - Article 16 Clinic

845.708.2000 x4367
mitchell.spiegel@jawonio.org

Jawonio_200x300_0009_headshot-carol-st-john

Carol St. John, M.S.

Division Director, Community Living Services

845.708.2000 x5363
Carol.St.John@jawonio.org

Sara

Sara Trowers, M.A.

Division Director, Day Habilitation  Services

845.708.2000 x2339
sara.trowers@jawonio.org

Greg Zalewski cropped

Gregory Zalewski, CPA

Director of Finance 

845.708.2000 x1338
gregory.zalewski@jawonio.org

About us

We provide care for thousands of children and adults with special needs each year.

Our mission

Jawonio is a registered 501c3 organization and the premier provider of lifespan services in the Hudson Valley of New York State for individuals with developmental disabilities, behavioral health challenges, and chronic medical conditions. 

Jawonio is dedicated to advancing the independence, well-being, and equality of people with disabilities and special needs.