Senior Management

.

Hover for Contact Information

Randi L. Rios-Castro, M.S.
Executive Director / CEO
845.708.2000 x2196
Randi.Rios-Castro@jawonio.org
Joe Ciardullo, B.S.
Director of Information Technology
845.708.2175
joe.ciardullo@jawonio.org
Tim Cleary
Corporate Compliance Officer
845.708.2000 x1220
tim.cleary@jawonio.org
Michele Curtis
Director -Jawonio Cleaning Company
845.708.2000 x2220
michele.curtis@jawonio.org
Molly Gibeau-Griffin
Foundation Manager
845.708.2000 x1342
molly.gibeau-griffin@jawonio.org
Diana Hess
Chief Communications & Development Officer
845.708.2000
diana.hess@jawonio.org
Stacey Kantrowitz
Director of Community Employment Services
845.708.2000 x2396
stacey.kantrowitz@jawonio.org
Paul Lovejoy, LCSW-R
Director, Jawonio Promise Program/Behavioral Health
845.708.2000 x2348
paul.lovejoy@jawonio.org
Joanne Lupo, R.N.
Director of Nursing
845.708.2000 x5375
joanne.lupo@jawonio.org
Joan Mauer, MSCCC-SLP
Director of the Infant Development Program (Early Intervention)
845.708.2000 x4315
joan.mauer@jawonio.org
Deborah Mayo, B.S.
Chief Program Officer
845.708.2003
deborah.mayo@jawonio.org
Heidi McCarthy Ed.D.
Director of Education
845.708.2000 x3255
Heidi.McCarthy@jawonio.org
Theresa Parker, B.A.
Director of Human Resources
845.708.2000 x1213
theresa.parker@jawonio.org
Katie Ross, M.S.
Director of Care Management
845.708.2000 x2247
katie.ross@jawonio.org
Ritza Santiago, Ed.D.
Director of Consumer Directed Personal Assistance Program
845.708.2000 x5350
ritza.santiago@jawonio.org
Phil Selvaggio
Facilities Director
845.708.2000 x1290
phil.selvaggio@jawonio.org
Mitchell Spiegel
Director - Article 16 Clinic
845.708.2000 x4367
mitchell.spiegel@jawonio.org
Carol St. John, M.S.
Division Director, Community Living
845.708.2000 x5363
Carol.St.John@jawonio.org
Sara Trowers, M.A.
Division Director, Day Habilitation
845.708.2000 x2339
sara.trowers@jawonio.org
Gregory Zalewski, CPA
Director of Finance
845.708.2000 x1338
gregory.zalewski@jawonio.org